728*90

You can do graduation & Post Graduation in one year (Single Sitting) only.

A+ A- Print Email

Lucknow University Fee Structure 2020

Lucknow University Fee StructureLucknow University Fee StructureUniversity of Lucknow or Lucknow University is a government-owned Indian research university based in Lucknow. LU's old campus is located at Badshah Nagar, University Road area of the city with a new campus at Jankipuram. The mission of the University is, to be a University driven by values enriched with diverse cultures, to promote economic, social and spiritual advancement for an egalitarian society. To develop human resources for the furtherance of knowledge through teaching, research, and innovation and ranked amongst the top educational institutions of the world for better service to humanity in general and our nation in particular.


Lucknow University UG Courses Fees 2020

Bachelor of Arts (Honours and Regular) Programs
CourseBasic Fee (Rs.)Applicable Fee at time of
admission
B.A. (Honors)15000.00 (Per Semester)16000.00*
B. A.4719.00 (Per Annum)5719.00**
* An additional amount of Rs. 3000 will be charged for practical subjects
** Plus subject fees if applicable)
Oriental in Sanskrit (Regular): CourseBasic FeeApplicable Fee at time of
(Rs. Per Annum)admission
Shastri1674.002674.00
Fees for Self Financed Subjects:
Course Tuition Fee Development Fee Additional Fee
(Rs. Per Annum)
Jyotir Vigyan1800.001200.00 3000.00
Travel & Tourism Management4500.003000.00 7500.00
Geography4500.003000.00 7500.00
Home Science4500.003000.00 7500.00
Physical Education Note6000.004000.00 10000.00
Laboratory Fees of Rs. 750.00 per subject will be charged in addition to the basic fees wherever applicable.
FACULTY OF COMMERCE CourseBasic FeeApplicable Fee at time of
(Rs. Per Annum)admission
B.Com. (Regular)7919.008919.00
B.Com. (Self Finance)25000.0026000.00
FACULTY OF LAW Subject GroupBasic FeeApplicable Fee at time of
(Rs. Per Semester)admission
LL.B. (Integrated)25000.0026000.00
FACULTY OF SCIENCE
B.Sc. (Mathematics Group) Subject GroupBasic FeeApplicable Fee at time of
(Rs. Per Annum)admission
Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics9919.0010919.00
Physics, Mathematics & Statistics9919.0010919.00
Physics, Mathematics & Geology12419.0013419.00
Physics, Mathematics & Astronomy9919.0010919.00
Physics, Mathematics & Computer Science12919.0013919.00
Mathematics, Statistics & Computer Science12919.0013919.00
Self-Finance B.Sc. (Mathematics Group) Subject GroupBasic FeeApplicable Fee at time of
(Rs. Per Annum)admission
Physics, Mathematics & Computer Science*21600.0022600.00
B.Sc. (Biology Group)
Subject GroupBasic Fee (Rs. Per Annum)
Chemistry, Botany & Zoology11919.00
Zoology, Botany & Geology14419.00
Geology, Botany & Chemistry14419.00
Botany, Geology & Anthropology14419.00
Zoology, Botany & Anthropology11919.00
Zoology, Geology & Anthropology14419.00
Genetics & Genomics* Chemistry & Botany40919.00




Contact Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE AUTHORITIES

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Vice Chancellor Office0522-2740467vc@lkouniv.ac.in
Registrar Office0522-2740412registrar@lkouniv.ac.in
Proctor Office0522-2740401proctor @lkouniv.ac.in
Controller of Examination0522-2740880coe@lkouniv.ac.in
Finance Officer0522-2740402fo@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Arts7991200624ludeanarts@gmail.com
Dean, Faculty of Ayurved9839829039prakashsaxena13081964@gmail.com
Dean, Faculty of Commerce9450378945dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Education7991200570dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts9450501500dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Science9450378945deansciencelu@gmail.com
Dean, Faculty of Law0522-2732220 dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Faculty of Unani8052142175drjamalakhtar@yahoo.com
Dean, Student's Welfare9415409735dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in
Dean, Academic Cell9335913874mohanarvind@hotmail.com
Dean, Recruitment and Assessment Cell7007202674manukauniv33@gmail.com
Dean, Research Cell9839500439mhglucknow@yahoo.com
Professor-in-Charge,Second Campus9935635493yadav_dnns@lkouniv.ac.in
Chief Provost7007202674manukauniv33@gmail.com

FACULTY OF ARTS

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Head, Department of Ancient History And Archeology9839060597aih@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Anthropology9415425834
0522-2740004
anthropology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Arabic9415425834arabic@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Defense Studies9415425834defence_studies@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Economics9335913874
0522-2741032
economics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of English And Modern European Language9935518054english@lkouniv.ac.inranuuniyalpant@gmail.com
Head, Department of Geography9415425834geography@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Hindi And Modern Indian Language9415914942hindi@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Home Science9415425834dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication9415087745journalism@lkouniv.ac.in
sri.mukul@gmail.com
Head, Department of Jyotir Vigyan9415425834jyotir_vigyan@lkouniv.ac.in
dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Library and Information Science9415425834library_science@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Linguistics9335151453linguistics@lkouniv.ac.insrikumar_k@lkouniv.ac.insrikumarkp@gmail.com
Head, Department of Medieval And Modern Indian History7054938074mih@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Oriental Studies In Arabic And Persian9415425834oriental_persian@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Oriental Studies In Sanskrit9415425834oriental_sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Persian9838543323persian@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Philosophy9839671060philosophy@lkouniv.ac.insaxena_kanchan@lkouniv.ac.inKanchan.ashok1@yahoo.in
Head, Department of Physical Education9415425834physical_education@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Political Science7991200637
9935135807
political_science@lkouniv.ac.in
shashishukla@rediffmail.com
Head, Department of Psychology9415188700psychology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Public Administration9450759302,
0522-2740161
public_admin@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Sanskrit And Prakrit Language9415425834
0522-2741282
sanskrit@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Social Work9452239270socialwork@lkouniv.ac.in
singh_gurnam@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Sociology
9415425834
Head, Department of Urdu9919785172urdu@lkouniv.ac.inabbasrazanayyar@gmail.com
Head, Department of Western History9838815846western_history@lkouniv.ac.in

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

S.No.ContactPhoneEmail
Head, Department of Biochemistry9839909739biochemistry@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Botany7991200650
9415027748
botany@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Computer Science9936454607comp_science@lkouniv.ac.in
drbri_singh@hotmail.com
Head, Department of Chemistry9415006072chem@lkouniv.ac.in
nkhare58@gmail.com
Head, Department of Geology9415111803geology@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Mathematics and Astronomy7991200647
9453601277
mathematics@lkouniv.ac.inpoonambaba@gmail.com
Head, Department of Physics7991200645
9415409735
physics@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Statistics9415277411statistics@lkouniv.ac.inprofrajeevlu@gmail.com
Head, Department of Zoology9415110631zoology@lkouniv.ac.in,
panwarsudhir@gmail.com

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

S.No.ContactContact InformationEmail
Head, Department of Education9936651290education@lkouniv.ac.inbajpai_amita@lkouniv.ac.in

FACULTY OF COMMERCE

S.No.ContactContact InformationEmail
Head, Department of Applied Economics
9415017364
applied_economics@lkouniv.ac.in
maheshwari_rk@lkouniv.ac.in
Head, Department of Business Administration9455925500mba@lkouniv.ac.in
lumba@lkouniv.ac.in
,
Head, Department of Commerce9453024425commerce@lkouniv.ac.in;
milan_ram@lkouniv.ac.in,
milanlko@rediffmail.com

FACULTY OF LAW

S.No.ContactContact InformationEmail
Head, Department of Law9450901400

FACULTY OF FINE ARTS

S.No.ContactContact InformationEmail
Dean, Faculty of Fine Art7991200659dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in